Meal Idea Monday: Shredded Beef Soft Tacos

23 Apr

Good morning!!! It’s a beautiful day, and I have a great meal idea for you from For The Love of Cooking (LOVE this recipe site!) It’s Shredded Beef Soft Tacos, and this would be a simple, delicious, and easy to transport meal to bring someone this week. You can just bring the meat, tortillas, and all the fixings in separate baggies or disposable containers. I would bring some fun colored plates and napkins too, just to brighten their day even more. 🙂

I have a dear friend who is dealing with a lot of health issues with her and her sweet family, and this just might be the meal I bring her this week. Of course, I will make a double batch so I can feed my family as well! Have a great day!!!

CLICK HERE for the recipe with great pictures, ingredients needed, and directions.

Leave a comment