Happy National Pretzel Day!

26 Apr

Almost Famous Soft Pretzels. Image from http://www.foodnetwork.com

It’s National Pretzel Day, and I’m excited about that! The funny thing is that I went to the store today with my kiddos before I realized what today is, and we got pretzels and chocolate to make chocolate dipped pretzels! Our family LOVES them, so they are gone pretty much the day we make them. 🙂

I wanted to share a fun recipe with you for Almost Famous Soft Pretzels, from Food Network. Don’t they look amazing?! I’m a huge fan of soft pretzels, so count me in! Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

