Meal Idea Monday: Crispy Orange Beef With Broccoli

13 Aug

Crispy Orange Beef With Broccoli: Image from http://www.comfyinthekitchen.com

Good afternoon, everyone! Today is a big day for our family as today is the first day of me homeschooling our kids! We got our learning room all ready this past week (pictured below), I gathered our curriculum we’d be using, looked all over pinterest for great craft ideas, and today we are officially homeschooling!

Our Homeschool Learning Room 🙂

I was excited and nervous all at the same time. Last night, I even went to bed with butterflies in my tummy. It went fantastic, and the kids absolutely loved it… Success! 🙂 I think it’s going to be a wonderful year, and the cool part is that I’ll be learning lots of great things right alongside my kids!

Today’s recipe for Crispy Orange Beef With Broccoli comes to you from a new website I just discovered called Comfy In The Kitchen. This blog is FULL of wonderful recipe ideas, so go check it out! Here’s their facebook page as well, so go like them!

I hope you all have a great week, and be sure to make this delicious recipe for someone this week!

CLICK HERE for ingredients and directions for the Crispy Orange Beef With Broccoli… enjoy!

2 Responses to “Meal Idea Monday: Crispy Orange Beef With Broccoli”

  1. Intentionally Katie August 13, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    Your HS room is AWESOME!!! We have the same tables, but I got drawers for one side for each kid. And that reading nook? Seriously!?!?! So fun. I’m so excited for you!!!

Leave a comment