Meal Idea Monday: Pan-Roasted Chicken With Lemon Garlic Green Beans

20 Aug

Pan-Roasted Chicken with Lemon Garlic Green Beans. Image from http://www.realsimple.com

Hello there, everyone! It’s a beautiful Monday!!

I have to share with you that week one of our homeschooling adventure went AWESOME! Our kids are loving it, and I am too! I truly can already see a difference in my kids… the way they have been treating one another, eager to learn new things, and so incredibly loving towards me, their teacher! They were great kids before, but I just think for our family (and it’s different for every family), this is a great fit right now.I can’t wait to get a few pictures up here of what we’ve been up to as well.

I have a delicious meal idea for you today that would be a great meal to take someone this week. It’s Pan-Roasted Chicken With Lemon Garlic Green Beans from Real Simple. YUMMY!

I hope you all have a fabulous week, and remember to bring joy to others by your words, actions, and even your thoughts!!! 🙂

CLICK HERE for ingredients and directions for today’s meal idea…

Leave a Reply

