Calendar Function

27 Mar

Hi all!

Just a quick update from behind the scenes here… our amazing IT Team is hard at work on many new features coming up, and one of them just went live this afternoon. You can now choose specific days OR a date range when creating or editing a schedule. This makes things that much easier to help others… keep it up! We appreciate you all- you ROCK!!!

-The Food Tidings Team 🙂

3 Responses to “Calendar Function”

  1. Vanessa Ford April 6, 2013 at 9:58 am #

    Hello!
    Is there a way I could get the email addresses of those bringing us food? I don’t see that function and I’m worried I won’t have contact info to appropriately thank people who bring us food. Could IT connect me to that info?

    Thank you !!

  2. Vanessa Ford April 6, 2013 at 10:03 am #

    One more follow up:)

    I received an email telling me that this had been set up on my behalf and not to misplace the email and somehow I erased it. Perhaps that allowed me administrative rights? Thank you!

    • Lisa @ Food Tidings April 7, 2013 at 11:06 pm #

      Hi Vanessa,
      Thanks for contacting us. The email that was sent to you just included a link to the schedule, that way you can go to the schedule and stay updated on who is signing up to bring you meals and on what days. The recipient of the meals doesn’t have administrative rights as of right now, but we’re looking into whether we will add this feature in the future. If you’re needing the link to the schedule again, the best way to get that is to ask the organizer of the schedule and I know they’d be more than happy to get it to you. Thanks so much!! Have a great week. 🙂
      Lisa

Leave a Reply

