Meal Idea Monday: Perfect Pot Roast and Mashed Potatoes

4 Mar
The Pioneer Woman's Perfect Pot Roast. Image from www.thepioneerwoman.com

The Pioneer Woman’s Perfect Pot Roast. Image from http://www.thepioneerwoman.com

Good morning! It’s a beautiful day, and I have a beautiful meal idea for you from a favorite site of mine… Perfect Pot Roast and Mashed Potatoes from The Pioneer Woman.

I love both pot roast AND The Pioneer Woman’s site… and there are a few things they have in common for me.

When I eat pot roast and mashed potatoes (a well made one, that is…), I feel happy, content, and warm. And when I peruse the many delicious recipes and blog posts from The Pioneer Woman, I ALSO feel happy, content, and warm!

Thumbs up to delicious food and beautifully written blogs from authors who are real and honest. I appreciate that in a writer!

Leave a Reply

