Meal Idea Monday: Tortellini Soup

28 Jan
Tortellini Soup. Image from www.annies-eats.com

Tortellini Soup. Image from http://www.annies-eats.com

Good morning, everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous weekend. We did… it was a rainy weekend here in Arizona, which was really nice and relaxing.

On Saturday night, I made tortellini soup for our family, and it was delicious. So delicious that I wanted to share where I found it. It was from Annie’s Eats, an awesome recipe site. Because I was trying to use what I had in the soup, I substituted green beans in place of the spinach, and I added ground beef.

All of my family ate it, which in and of itself, is a really big deal.

I hope you all have a great week, and be sure to share many smiles with all that you come in contact with!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

