Send a SMILE!

3 Jan

cookie greetingHappy New Year, everyone! I can’t believe it’s already 2013. I remember what feels like yesterday, I was sitting in class writing the year 2000 on all my papers… and feeling like I couldn’t believe the 90’s were over. How funny!

I have a really fun new gift idea for you all… you can now send friends and family a smile! For only $5 and free shipping, you can go to Cheryl’s Cookie Greeting, and have a beautifully frosted cookie along with a $5 gift card to her site sent!! I can’t believe I just found out about this… it’s SUCH AN AWESOME IDEA! There are all kinds of themes for the cookies as well…my favorite is “Have a Sunny Day”. Click here to see all the cookie themes.

I hope you like this idea as much as I do. Go check out the site, and send a smile today!! 🙂

*Image from http://www.cheryls.com
Leave a Reply

