Meal Idea Monday: Pumpkin Spice Cinnamon Buns AND Printables!

19 Nov

Happy Monday, everyone! Thanksgiving is only a few days away, and I’m SO excited!!! What are your plans for Thanksgiving?

My family is pretty big, and we all live here in Arizona. So we get together (about 50 of us) for a BIG lunch and a BIG dinner, lots of running around, kids playing (I feel like I don’t see my kids all day long because they’re so busy playing with their older cousins who they adore), volleyball playing the backyard, pies, cookies, football, chatting, laughing, and just a wonderful time. My favorite part of the day is at the beginning, before we all eat. We all hold hands in a big circle, and my Grandpa says a prayer, thanking God for all He’s given us.

Today’s meal idea comes to you from the wonderful Family Feedbag… it’s Pumpkin Spice Cinnamon Buns, and it is the perfect breakfast or dessert for the Fall season! I hope you enjoy it and are able to bring breakfast or dessert to a friend or family member this week. Maybe even drop these off to a friend the morning of Thanksgiving. What a beautiful beginning to their day that would be! Happy Thanksgiving from our family to yours!!

Oh, and here are a few really cute printables that would be perfect to frame and bring along with the cinnamon buns… 🙂 LOVE the Give Thanks one… I have it framed in my home!

Image from A Step In The Journey. Click image to be able to print it!

Image from A Step In The Journey. click image to be able to

Leave a Reply

