Meal Idea Monday: Sunday Beef Stew

24 Sep

Sunday Beef Stew… Image from http://www.ourbestbites.com

Hi! I have a great meal idea for you today to welcome the Fall season that is now upon us… Sunday Beef Stew. This delicious recipe comes to us from the always incredible Our Best Bites. I know I say this alot, but this truly is one of my very favorite recipe sites!

Also, here’s a great printable that I came across recently… you can print it out, frame it, and bring it with your meal to a friend. I just LOVE this season! 🙂

Fall Subway Art From Antsi-Pants

Leave a Reply

