Meal Idea Monday: Mexican Rice Casserole AND Carne Asada Sandwiches

5 Dec

Good morning, my friends!

I have two awesome recipes for you all to try out this week, and you’re in for a real treat!

Today’s recipes are from an amazing recipe blog I told you about a few weeks back, For The Love Of Cooking. There are SO many recipes I cannot wait to try out- I really had a hard time picking these recipes. The first one I chose is Mexican Rice Casserole. It can be made as is with ground beef, or you can make it vegetarian by omitting the beef.

The second recipe we’re featuring today is Carne Asada Sandwiches. How delicious do those sound?! I am LOVING this site!

Click this link to check out the recipe for Mexican Rice Casserole. For sure you have to click it because the pictures on this site are SO wonderful!

AND

Click this link to check out the recipe for Carne Asada Sandwiches. Have a fantastic week!!

Leave a Reply

