Toe Blooms Giveaway!!

17 Feb

Picture Courtesy Of Toe Blooms

Tell me these aren’t the cutest things you’ve EVER seen?! They’re called ToeBlooms, and they’re decorations for baby girls’ feet and tiny little toes. The creator, Hallie, came up with the idea after having trouble finding shoes that would stay on her baby’s feet. It’s just brilliant, and I’m so excited about these that I just had to share it with you all!!

They have this style (shown above) that go on the toe, and they have ones that wrap around the foot and can be worn with socks (shown below.) This is the perfect gift to bring along with that meal you’re scheduled to bring for your friend who just had a sweet baby girl!

But wait, there’s more to this wonderful blog post. I contacted the creator of ToeBlooms, and she would love to give a pair of them away to one lucky winner!!! I’ll be randomly picking a winner on February 24th- deadline is midnight on Feb 23rd. So, here’s how we’re going to do it. You can qualify for 3 entries…

1. Leave a comment here telling me where you’re from, and who you’d like to give these sweet little ToeBlooms to.

2. Become our fan on facebook, then leave a comment there lettting me know you’ve don it and are hoping to win! Click here to do that. If you’re already a fan, leave me a comment on our facebook page letting me know that.

3. Invite your friends on facebook to “like” our page. Just click on “suggest to friends” on the right of our page, and suggest Food Tidings to all your facebook friends! Once you’ve done that, leave us a comment on our page to let us know you’ve done that.

GOOD LUCK! The winner will get to choose which pair they’d like to have from the ToeBlooms website. This is going to be fun! Remember, I’ll pick the winner on Feb 24th, and deadline to enter is midnight Feb 23rd. Go and enter now!

Picture Courtesy of Toe Blooms

24 Responses to “Toe Blooms Giveaway!!”

  1. April February 17, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    I love these. I am in Raleigh-Durham North Carolina and would love to give these as a gift to my niece. She is so precious. These are so gorgeous and unique. I love them!

  2. Kate February 17, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    These are so adorable. I have a dear friend having a baby girl very soon and would love to bless her with these.

  3. Jessica Yeager February 17, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    I would love to give the ones worn with socks to my sweet baby girl!

  4. Traci February 17, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    I’m from Siloam Springs, Arkansas and I think these are so cute! I’d love to give them to my baby girl, due in May 🙂

  5. Chrissy Utesch February 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    These are so cute! I have a girl friend with a baby girl that I know would just love these. Such a fun idea!

  6. Shanda February 17, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    Super Cute! I’d love to give these to a friend who is having a difficult pregnancy and needs something fun to look forward to using on her precious baby!

  7. Denise Wilson February 17, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    Indianapolis, IN

    My daughter would look sooooo cute with these on her chubby feet!

  8. Denise Wilson February 17, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    FB Fan

    RobertandDenise Wilson

  9. Brenda February 18, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    I live in Nolensville, TN and I would so love to give these to my sister who lives in Old Hickory, TN. She is expecting her first baby girl (we just found out Monday) in July. These are precious and would be spectacular to own!!!!

  10. Erin Lee February 18, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    My name is Erin and I live in Calgary, Alberta (Canada). I love the idea of toe blooms. I am expecting a new niece in the end of April and would love to give her a pair to wear during the summer! (As they are so adorable)

  11. Monica February 18, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    These are so adorable!! I am from Fresno, CA and I have never seen anything like this! I would love a pair for my little Rio! She is 5 mos. Old!

  12. Jes February 18, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Love these! Live in Kansas and would love a pair of these for our baby girl!

  13. Terri Faust February 19, 2011 at 8:35 am #

    I love your ToeBlooms! I have a grandbaby girl coming in May and a set of twins coming in August. I am ordering some for them but would love to win a pair!

  14. christy Campebll February 19, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    Absolutely adorable!!!!! Having my first baby girl in July and these would be super cute for her!!! We live in Fort Wayne IN…..

  15. Rebecca February 22, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    My name is Rebecca Stevens from Waxahachie, Texas! These are such a brilliant idea! I have a 4 month old daughter who has the littlest feet eve Newborn shoes are still to big lol shoes will never stay on her tiny feet, these would be so perfect!

  16. Jen February 23, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

    I would love a pair of these for my baby!!!

  17. Cathy Doss February 23, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

    I live in Soddy-Daisy, TN and would LOVE to win these for my 18-month-old granddaughter!!!

  18. Shannon February 23, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    What a great idea. Very original! Besides myself, I have several friends having babies soon.

  19. Heather February 23, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    I’m Heather from NC! These are soooo cute! I have a newborn shoot in March for a sweet baby girl! I know she will be so cute and these would be the perfect compliment to a sweet sweet baby girl!!

  20. Ashley February 23, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    I’m from Wichita, Ks and I would love to give these to my sweet baby girl.

  21. anash February 23, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    my daughter would look so cute in these!! i choose her to give em to!

  22. Meredith Lauer February 23, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    I’m from Neenah, WI and I’d LOVE to give these to our niece, who’s first baby (a girl!) is due TODAY!!! How perfect would that be to WIN them?!?

  23. Sarah Slade February 23, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

    ooohhh, pick me! i would give them to little tensley!

  24. Isabella little June 29, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

    My 2 month old would be so delicately beautiful in a pair of these however our budget wont allow it but they are so gawjuss!

Leave a Reply

